LISTAGEM DOS DIRETORES DE TURMA

ANO LETIVO 2021/2022

Ensino Básico – 2º Ciclo

ANO/TURMA

5ºA
5ºB
5ºC
5ºD
6ºA
6ºB
6ºC
6ºD

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

Miguel Almeida
Márcia Monteiro
Conceição Rocha (em substituição do DT)
Maria José Castelo Branco
Helena Teixeira
Luís Macieira
Sara Nogueira
Carla Chumbo

E-MAIL INSTITUCIONAL

miguel.almeida@esah.org
marcia.monteiro@esah.org

mjose.branco@esah.org
helena.teixeira@esah.org
luis.macieira@esah.org
sara.nogueira@esah.org
carla.chumbo@esah.org

Ensino Básico – 3º Ciclo

ANO/TURMA

7ºA
7ºB
7ºC
7ºD
7ºE
8ºA
8ºB
8ºC
8ºD
8ºE
8ºF
9ºA
9ºB
9ºC
9ºD

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

Andreia Dias
Sara Faria
Salomé Curado
João Pinto
Lígia Araújo
Sofia Gomes
Sónia Rocha
Gabriela Chaves
Celeste Campeã
Maria de Lurdes Santos
Ana Laura Carvalho
João Matos
Carmo Martins
Rosa Olinda
Liliana Pinho

E-MAIL INSTITUCIONAL

andreia.dias@esah.org
sara.faria@esah.org
salome.curado@esah.org
joao.pinto@esah.org
ligia.araujo@esah.org
sofia.gomes@esah.org
sonia.rocha@esah.org
gabriela.chaves@esah.org
celeste.campea@esah.org
lurdes.santos@esah.org
analaura.carvalho@esah.org
joao.matos@esah.org
albina.martins@esah.org
rosa.pinto@esah.org
liliana.pinho@esah.org

Ensino Secundário

ANO/TURMA

10ºA
10ºB+E
10ºC
10ºD
10ºT
11ºA
11ºB
11ºC
11ºD
11ºT
12ºA
12ºB
12ºC+E
12ºD
12ºT

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

Isabel Bacelar
Ofélia Folgado
Sílvia Peralta
Ângelo Correia
Olinda Teixeira
Rosa Arieiro
Maria José Pereira
Joana Torre
Cristiana Azevedo
Isabel Ferreira
Arminda Freitas
Nelson Dias
Carla Serpa Pinto
Manuela Medon
Fernando Amorim

E-MAIL INSTITUCIONAL

Isabel.bacelar@esah.org
ofelia.folgado@esah.org
silvia.peralta@esah.org
angelo.correia@esah.org
olinda.teixeira@esah.org
rosa.arieiro@esah.org
maria.jose.pereira@esah.org
joana.torre@esah.org
cristiana.azevedo@esah.org
isabel.ferreira@esah.org
arminda.freitas@esah.org
nelson.dias@esah.org
cmclsp@esah.org
manuelamedon@esah.org
fernando.amorim@esah.org